

# **Department of English**

S.No	Category	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr T Balaji Purushotham
2	Faculty - 1	Dr. P. Rajani , Professor
3	Faculty - 2	E. Masthanaiah , Asst. Professor
4	Faculty - 3	S. Sri Lohitha , Asst. Professor
5	Faculty - 4	K. Suresh , Asst. Professor
6	Faculty - 5	M. Sindhuja , Asst. Professor
7	Subject Expert -1 nominated by AC	Dr K Suma Kiran Professor, Dept. of English Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
8	Subject Expert -2 nominated by AC	Dr. T. Bharathi Professor, Dept. of English Sri Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupati.
9	Subject Expert -3 nominated by VC	Prof VB Chitra Professor, Dept. of Humanities J N T University Anantapur Anantapuramu.
10	Subject Expert from Industry	Ms. P. Suma Sr. HR Manager, APEX Footwear Pvt.Ltd., Gudur.
11	Alumni	Mr. P. Yashwanth Sai Digital Marketing Manager Plug Power – India



# **Department of Mathematics**

S.No	Category	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr. Kalyan Kumar Challa
2	Faculty -1	Dr. K. Narayana
3	Faculty -2	Mr. M. Venkateswarlu
4	Faculty -3	Mr. S. Vijaya Kumar
5	Faculty - 4	Mr. P. V. Kondaiah
6	Subject Expert -1 nominated by AC	Dr. S. Madhusudana Verma
7	Subject Expert -2 nominated by AC	Dr. K. Sobhan Babu
8	Subject Expert -3 nominated by VC	Dr. R. Bhuvana Vijaya
9	Subject Expert from Industry	Mr. Jangalapalli Chandra
10	Alumni	Mr. M. Revanth



# **Department of Chemistry**

S. No	Category	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Mr T K Madhusudhan
2	Faculty -1	Mr K Penchalaiah
3	Faculty -2	Mrs S Madhumitha
4	Subject Expert -1	Dr.C.Suresh Reddy,Professor
	nominated by AC	Dept. of Chemistry, S.V.U., Tirupati.
5	Subject Expert -2	Dr. KRS.Prasad, Professor,
	nominated by AC	Dept. of Chemistry, AK.L.U, Vijayawada.
6	Subject Expert -3	Dr. N.Devanna, Professor,
	nominated by VC	Dept. of Chemistry J.N.T.U.A., Anantapur
7	Expert from Industry	Mr.K.Malli Karjuna Reddy,Managing Director
		Jed Associates,Hyderabad
8	Alumni	Miss.P.Y.Lakshmi, IT Recruiter,
		Team Lease, Chennai



# **Department of Physics**

Sl. No	Category	NameoftheMember
1.	HOD(Chairman)	Dr.G.Shanmugam
2.	Faculty-1	Ms. U.Bhargavi
3.	SubjectExpert-1nominatedbyAC	DrS.VijayaBhaskarRao,Professor
		Dept. of Physics, S.V.U., Tirupati.
4.	SubjectExpert-2nominatedbyAC	DrM. Rami Reddy
		AssocProfessor, Dept. of Physics,
		A.N.U.,Guntur.
5.	SubjectExpert-3nominatedbyVC	Prof R. Padma Suvarna
		Professor, Dept. of Physics
		J.N.T.U.A., Anantapur
6.	SubjectExpertfromIndustry	M. V. Subbu Anil Kumar,
		ElectricalEngineer,Nelcast.
7.	Alumni	Kotte.VenkataNagaiah,
		Sr.SoftwareEngineer,SaiDigital,Chennai.



## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

S. No	Category	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr. P. Venkateswara Rao
2	Faculty -1	Dr. V Sucharita
3	Faculty -2	Dr. D. Pramodh Krishna
4	Faculty -3	Dr. D. Bright Anand
5	Faculty -4	Dr. D. Nagaraju
6	Faculty -5	Mr. N Koteswara Rao
7	Faculty -6	Mr. N Kesava Rao
8	Faculty -7	Mr. P.K. Venkateswar Lal
9	Faculty -8	Ms. S. Sunanda
10	Faculty -9	Mr. V. Sudheer Reddy
11	Faculty -10	Mr. E. Ramesh
12	Faculty -11	Ms. Md. Mobeen
13	Faculty -12	Mr. P. Yasdhani Khan
14	Faculty -13	Mr. P. Muthyalu
15	Faculty -14	Ms. P. Madhavi
16	Faculty -15	Mr. R. Sivaiah
17	Faculty -16	Mrs. S. Sampoornamma
18	Faculty - 17	Mr. P. Sabjaan
19	Faculty - 18	Ms. M. Swathi
20	Subject Expert -1 nominated by AC	<b>Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla</b> Assoc Professor, Dept. of CSE, Indian Institute of Technology , Tirupati
21	Subject Expert -2 nominated by AC	<b>Dr. R.B.V. Subramanyam</b> Professor, Dept of CSE National Institute of Technology, Warangal
22	Subject Expert -3 nominated by VC	<b>Dr. C. Shoba Bindu</b> Professor, Department of CSE, JNTUA
23	Subject Expert from Industry	<b>Mr. D Sai Sateesh</b> CEO, Indian Servers
24	Alumni	<b>Dr. J. Sai Kishore</b> Assistant Professor BITS Pilani, CSIS Group, Hyderabad



## **Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

S. No	Categor v	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr P Sreenivasulu
2	Faculty -1	Dr K V S Reddy
3	Faculty -2	Dr Y Neeraja
4	Faculty -3	Dr K H Shakthi Murugan
4	Faculty -4	Mr. B Malakonda Reddy
5	Faculty -5	Mrs. P Manjulamma
6	Faculty -6	Mr. K V Bhanu prakash
7	Faculty -8	Mrs. V Devika
8	Faculty -9	Mr. M.V. S.Sudheer Babu
9	Faculty -10	Ch Padmavathi
10	Subject Expert -1 nominatedby AC	Dr B.Lakshmi,Professor,, Department of Electronics & communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Warangal.
11	Subject Expert -2 nominatedby AC	Dr T. Sreenivasulu Reddy,Professor, Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering,Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati.
12	Subject Expert -3 nominatedby VC	Dr R Ramana Reddy ,Professor J N T University Anantapuramu
14	Expert from Industry	Dr.T.Rajendra Prasad, Scientist, NARL, Gadanki.Chittor D.T.
15	Alumni	B.Rajesh Reddy, Sr.software engineer, paypal, Hyderabad.



## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

S.	Category	Name of the Person
No.		
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr. K. P. PRASAD RAO
2	Faculty -1	Dr. V. RAVIPRASAD
3	Faculty -2	Mrs. V. SWARNA
4	Faculty -3	Mr. D. RAJESH REDDY
5	Faculty -4	Mr. T. Y. SARAVANAN
6	Faculty -5	Mr. Sk. ARSHAD
7	Faculty -6	Mr. R. IRUTHAYARAJ
8	Faculty -7	Mr. R. YEDUKONDALU
9	Subject Expert-1	Dr. M. DAMODHAR REDDY,
	nominated by AC	Professor, Dept. of EEE, S V U College of Engineering,
		Tirupati
10	Subject Expert-2	Dr. D. M. VINOD KUMAR
	nominated by AC	Professor (HAG), Department of EEE, NIT,
		Warangal
11	Subject Expert-3	Dr. R. KIRANMAYI,
	nominated by VC	Professor, Dept. of EEE, J N T University
		Anantapuramu
12	Subject Expert from Industry	KEERTHI BHARTH REDDY,
		Electrical Engineer, NELCAST.
13	Alumni	PENUBARTHI RAJESH,
		Software Engineer, HCL Technologies,
		Chennai.



# **Department of Civil Engineering**

S. No	Category	Name of the Member
1	HOD (Chairman)	Prof. K Yugandhara Reddy
2	Faculty -1	Mr.K Siva kumar
2	Faculty -2	Mr.D Sumanth
3	Faculty -3	Mr.J Suryanarayana
4	Faculty -4	Mr.Ch Madhusudhan
5	Faculty -5	Mr.P.Harshavardan
6	Subject Expert nominated by AC	Dr. C. Mallikarjuna, Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, IIT Guwahati
7	Subject Expert nominated by AC	
8	Subject Expert nominated by VC	Dr.E.Aruna Kanthi, Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, JNTUA
9	Subject Expert from Industry	Dr. A. Ramachandra Murthy, Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR Structural engineering ResearchCenter (SERC) Govt. Of India, Chennai
10	Alumni	



# **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

S	Category	Name of the Member
No		
1	HOD (Chairman)	Dr. B.V. Krishnaiah
2	Faculty -1	Dr. M. Paul Daniel
3	Faculty -2	Mr. K. Sekhar
4	Faculty -3	Mr. SK. Abdulla
5	Faculty -4	Mr. D. Raveendra
6	Faculty -5	Mr. D. Sunil
7	Faculty -6	Mr.A. Bhargavi
		Dr. A. VENU GOPAL, Professor, Department
0		of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute
8	Subject Expert -1 nominated by AC	of Technology,
		Warangal – 506004.
	Subject Expert -2 nominated by AC	Dr. G. JAYA CHANDRA REDDY, Professor,
9		Department of Mechanical Engineering,
9		Y.S.R. Engineering College,
		Proddatur- 516360.
		Dr. B. DURGA PRASAD, Professor,
10	Subject Expert -3 nominated by VC	Department of Mechanical Engineering,
10		JNTUA College of Engineering,
		Ananthapuramu-515002.
11	Subject Expert from Industry	Dr. M. SRINIVAS RAO, Technical Architect,
		Amazon, Bangalore.
12	Alumni	Mr. P. RANA PRATAP, Associate Simulation
		Engineer, Robert Bosch (RBEI), Coimbatore.